Love You

Thursday, 24 April 2014

The Stations of The Cross from our Passion Play

I  Jesus is condemned to die
II  Jesus carries His cross
III Jesus falls the first time
IV  Jesus meets His mother
V  Simon helps Jesus carry His cross
VI  Veronica wipes Jesus' face
VII  Jesus falls the second time
VIII  Jesus meets a woman
IX  Jesus falls a third time
X Jesus is stripped
XI Jesus is nailed to the cross
XII Jesus dies
XIII Jesus is taken down from the cross
XIV Jesus is buried

A heartfelt THANK YOU to Mrs. T. who worked with the children to create this amazing production to tell the story of Our Lord's Passion to our school and to Mrs. D. who took the photos and video (I'll post that tomorrow)

No comments:

Post a Comment